History of Lola

How can we move forward if we don’t know what we’re leaving behind? Or something like that… there’s a famous quote in there somewhere…

One reason I was so keen to restart my blog was because of my memory. It is no secret in my family that my day to day memory is shocking but my trivia and pop culture memory is spot on.

Priorities right?

So when I started this blog, I brought with me some of the most popular material from my old blog by way of not just remembering the style I wrote in or the content but the feeling of where I was in my life at the time. If you didn’t see it, cause I was all new and everything, I’ve popped the links in below.

Enjoy!

The 10 Worst Single Mum Moments

The Family Night

Love, Lola x

Leave a Reply

